You can edit or delete notes that you have authored yourself. If you have the 'Supervisor' role assigned, you also can edit or delete notes authored by another user.
Editing a note
To edit an existing note, locate the note in the Notes screen timeline. Click Edit.
Update the note and click Save.
The note will be updated.
Deleting a note
To delete an existing note, locate the note in the Notes screen timeline. Click Delete.
If you choose to delete the note, you will not be able to retrieve it. Click Yes to confirm.
The note will be deleted.