The only way to merge two accounts into one is by manually copying episodes from one account to the other. Please stop the learner’s current programme (the programme you want to keep), and enrol them onto the programme of the account which you want to delete, which will copy the data over. Please then stop the learner's programme and re-enrol them on to the original programme. All episode data should now be available within the same account.
This whole process should not take much time (may be around 15 to 30 minutes) - this duration will be a downtime for the learner account, which you want to keep. They will be unable to access the main delivery programme for this duration.
Once this process is completed, please let us know the account you want to remove, and we can delete it for you.